Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
> Beautiful place with comfortable and attractive furnishings. Outstanding view of the golf course. Friendly people at the resort. We had such a nice time we reserved the same long weekend for next year.
Property
> Beautiful place with comfortable and attractive furnishings. Outstanding view of the golf course. Friendly people at the resort. We had such a nice time we reserved the same long weekend for next year.
View Property: Stonecrest 148
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
Guest Review from Air BnB: "Janet's place was amazing! It was larger than we expected. The second bedroom and bathroom are located downstairs and have a separate living area as well. Very clean and quiet. The location was great, and having access to resort amenities was a bonus! Janet responded back to all communication very promptly. We will definitely be back!"
View Property: Stonecrest 148
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
Guest Review from Air BnB: "If you are looking to be in the mountains but still close enough to a city (Asheville) Janets property is the place you are looking for. Located in beautiful Lake Lure and with access to amenities offered at Rumbling Resort; what you see in the pictures is exactly what you get. The apartment is beautifully decorated and it has all the essentials youll need during your stay. Janet is a great host from the start until the end of your stay. You cant go wrong"...
View Property: Stonecrest 148
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
Guest Review from Air BnB: "What an amazing place to relax and enjoy the spectacular views from Lake Lure and its surroundings. The condo was super clean which we always look for. Nicely decorated and very well equipped with everything needed. The views (specially during sunrise) at the patio were simply awesome. Super quiet area and very pleasant to have some good family time. Janet was a great host and we have never seen a host with such amazing communication skills. We are a family of four and the set up was perfect for each one to enjoy and be very comfortable. If you want a quiet pool, definitely go to the Apple Valley Pool, located not even a mile from the condo. The resort amenities are really nice, from the wellness center, lazy river pool as well as the indoor pool, which have a sauna an a steam room too. Overall we were super happy with this condo and we will definitely come back again in the future. You won't regret coming to this place, you will really pleased as we were. Thanks again Janet !!! You have a really nice condo. God bless "!
View Property: Stonecrest 148
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
We will return the stay was all we expected from the site to the surrounding property. Just what we were looking forward to.
View Property: AV Farm 116 Lake Front
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Your front desk staff is outstanding I was only able to stay one night and they found me a very nice place at an affordable price
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 16
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 102 Lake Front
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Villa 106
Treasure Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 52
Burmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property
January, 2018 Our family spent several days and nights at Starry Night during Christmas week, 2017. To just say that our stay was fantastic is not adequate. The house itself is beautiful, spacious, on a cul-de-sac for privacy, with picturesque views from the back porch and decks of the forest and the lake in the distance. Our hosts were thoughtful and did the little things in advance to make us feel welcome and make it seem like a home away from home. It is close enough to Ashville for visits to the Biltmore Estate and the Grove Park Inn, but secluded and serene enough for relaxation, putting together a puzzle and looking at the stars. Our group of six aged from the granddaughter at 9 to the great-grandmother at 89, and all in-between. It was a unique holiday experience for all of us, one that we wont forget. We hope that we will have another opportunity to stay there, maybe during the summer to enjoy the lake or again in the winter, maybe with a snowfall. Whatever the time, we know that it would be wonderful. Thanks again for sharing Starry Night with our family. The Scarbrough and Poole families Birmingham, AL
View Property: Starry Night
St. Peterburg , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie was great to help me answer questions about the property selection.
Property
Wish we can do it next year
View Property: Red Bird Retreat