Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
This was our second year spending Thanksgiving at the Rumbling Bald resort and it was absolutely amazing again! The condominiums are very clean and spacious and the atmosphere is absolutely breathtaking. It is our ultimate destination when we want to enjoy a peaceful community plus the amenities of a great vacation rental. This is the perfect getaway, highly recommended!!
View Property: Fairway Villa 1403
Wappingers Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 63
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
we love the home of thirteen moons. it's the perfect cozy home with 2 living spaces and it's water front. We want to stay at this house every year in september. sadly, it's not listed as available in 2022. PLEASE RECONSIDER! We're a family of 4 and our grandparents come too!
View Property: Thirteen Moons
Greer, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Apple Valley 03
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 114 Water Front-Archived
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
We didn't need much, but everyone we talked to was very nice.
Property
It was fantastic.
View Property: Thirteen Moons
POMPANO BEACH, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 143
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
All team members were very accommodating and helpful in every way.
Property
We had a very restful, relaxing stay at the resort and found all the amenities readily available and we appreciate the relaxed, calm atmosphere of the resort. The food in the Legends of the Lake restaurant is excellent and the service is great.
View Property: Trout Stream 104-B
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Property
It was great.
View Property: Fairway Villa 0505
Cheraw, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location and very peaceful property surrounding a lake and a lot of spaced out lots very private Not a huge resort, just the right size.
View Property: AV Farm 103-Archived
Garner, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Retreat
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove 1606
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 16
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 02
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Au Coin du Lac
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great restaurant help. Our bartender/server was outstanding. Unfortunately I cant remember her name but she had a British accent. She was lovely.
View Property: AV Farm 148 Water View- Archived
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Had a wonderful experience
View Property: Apple Valley 07
Haines City, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 62
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great Family Rental We had 9 total people with three kids. The house was great, plenty of room and bathrooms for everyone. The outdoor space was amazing as well with a firepit, ample balconies, and access to a creek in the back. We really enjoyed our time here.
View Property: Red Bird Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove 1613
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly and willing to help in any way possible.
Property
We plan to come back as soon as possible even if it is during the winter, spring, or fall months of the year to enjoy other amenities. More amenities even if only open year around would be a great addition such as arcades for children, indoor activities for colder months, possibly more options for fisherman as well.
View Property: Apple Valley 02
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Au Coin du Lac
Bluff City, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 151-Archived