Guest Reviews

Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
My daughters had a great time in the day camps. They went on Wednesday & Thursday.
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 19
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice, respectable and knowledgeable.
Property
Overall, just a fantastic stay. Would definitely come back.
View Property: AV Farm 143
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly. Lisa is top notch.
Property
Wonderful stay!
View Property: Fairway Villa 203
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly. We also very much enjoyed our wine tasting experience, our wine cruise with George and the people in the proshops and golf courses were all extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Property
The area was beautiful and relaxing. We had a great stay.
View Property: Tranquility
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
All staff members were very helpful and courteous.
Property
Our unit was very clean and very well stocked. Check in was very pleasant and easy. All in all a very positive experience!
View Property: Fairway Villa 405
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is a pristine location on a lovely lake in beautiful mountains -- what more could one want? Lovely golf course (though I didn't play) and that beautiful lake. My spouse appreciated the Tai Chi and yoga. Excellent villa with nice appointments and a lovely view.
View Property: Fairway Villa 1504
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Never had an issue asking for help on anything.
Property
Going back again next year, staying at the Terrace House. My family loves it there and the 4th of July week was our first and they really enjoyed it.
View Property: Vista Della Montagna
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Rumbling Bald is always friendly. I think Gail has assisted us every time that we've checked in and she's great!
Property
So much to do! It's nice to stay at one place and have so many options for activities without having to leave the resort property.
View Property: Fairway Villa 205
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice
Property
Rumbling Bald resort is a beautiful place for a family vacation!
View Property: Greenview Manor
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is great. The ladies who made my reservation were helpful and polite.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: Quail Cove 1602
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice time had by all. Wish that we could have stayed longer. Didn't realize how much there was to do.
View Property: Bent Creek 24
Moncks Corner , US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Only worked with the team on phone...excellent
Property
Beautiful three days.
View Property: AV Farm 102 Water View
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and professional.
Property
My family had a very nice long weekend stay at Rumbling Bald resort. There is plenty to do for all ages. All the staff were very pleasant and courteous to work with. It's a very family friendly, quiet and safe environment.
View Property: Duffers Delight
Rancho Mirage, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing people and service
Property
Beautiful, amazing sites ,great service
View Property: AV Farm 133
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful amenities. Easy vacation with kids.
View Property: Quail Cove 1616
Clover, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
We did not meet any staff that was not helpful, professional and cheerful. Any need we had staff helped us.
Property
Everyone agreed it was great and wants to come back
View Property: Vista Della Montagna
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly people at the resort. We had such a nice time we reserved the same long weekend for next year.
Property
Beautiful place with comfortable and attractive furnishings. Outstanding view of the golf course.
View Property: Vista Della Montagna
Durham, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The entire staff was great. We love Rumbling Bald and will come back time and time again.
Property
Starry Night is meticulously taken care of, a first class property. We loved the views, the rustic, authentic log cabin feel, the huge kitchen and the privacy. It was the perfect home to accomodate our two families. We would love to visit again. Thank you!
View Property: Starry Night
Clover, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very professional and very nice and helpful!
Property
We enjoy our stay every time! We will be back again soon!
View Property: Fairway Villa 203
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Gale went above and beyond to find this house for our group after there was a problem with our initial reservation. She was excellent to work with.
Property
The house fit our needs perfectly. It was clean, well maintained and perfectly located for our golf getaway.
View Property: Abbies Getaway
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
The receptionist was very friendly when we checked in and out.
Property
We plan to come back. Thank you!
View Property: Fairway Villa 205
Johns Island, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Loved all the staff. Customer service, accommodations, and service was wonderful.
Property
Very memorable
View Property: Trout Stream 101-A
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Team members at Rumbling Bald Resort were pleasant and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the condo we stayed in as it met the needs of the 3 of us desiring our own space.
View Property: Quail Cove 1626
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
It was a wonderful way to spend a weekend. We will be returning.
Property
We walked the entire property and really like 148.
View Property: AV Farm 148 Lake View
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
So much is offered to do at RBR for all ages. The beauty is unsurpassed and the staff very friendly and helpful. We attended a weekend wedding event. This was very well done with decor and food we had everywhere was excellent. We especially enjoyed the wellness center. Equipment variety was exactly what we use...felt like home and most rewarding to stay on course while away.
View Property: Apple Valley 08