Guest Reviews

Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic !I was very pleased with everything!
Property
Nice, clean and perfect for what I needed. I may purchase a villa :-)
View Property: Apple Valley 03
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stonecrest 188
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stonecrest 154
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove 1616
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Rumbling Bald Resort were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. I called with a couple of questions before our stay and they were courteous and helpful each time I called.
Property
Coming to Red Bird Retreat is one of our very favorite vacations and we will certainly be back. I have recommended Rumbling Bald Resort to several of our friends and will continue to do so.
View Property: Red Bird Retreat
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so pleasant and kind. All of the staff were always helpful and able to answer all of our questions.
Property
We stayed at the Thirteen Moons Lake House. There was plenty of room for six people. Everything was clean and modern. All of us agreed that we would come back to the Rumbling Bald Resort for another vacation!
View Property: Thirteen Moons
Ebony, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous resort, we cannot even think of one thing to complain about, it was perfect.
Property
AVF 157 was more than expected with a super large site, deck, patio, gazebo, furnished, lighted, super quiet. Perfect! Best RV resort we've stayed in ever. Absolutely beautiful.
View Property: AV Farm 157 Water View
South Riding, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove 1615
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the spectacular lake and mountain views from this spacious, clean and well-equipped home. Loved being able to fit two families comfortably at the dining room table together, cook dinners together in the open kitchen, and sit on the screened porch and deck to play games, read, and relax. Kids and adults made regular use of the kayaks on Bald Mountain Lake, and it was a quick walk or drive down to Rumbling Bald Resort, which has lots of activities and fun events at night. We swam and rented a boat on Lake Lure, and played Bingo and trivia at night. The golf course offers spectacular views, and there is footgolf and zip lining a short drive away. Asheville is nearby and makes a great daytrip. This is a special place, and we look forward to returning next year.
View Property: Au Coin du Lac
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
The only time I worked with anyone, other than golf course employees and Legends employees was at check-in. They were great.
Property
It was a great house. Loved that the amenities were included even though we were outside the gates!
View Property: Abbies Getaway
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 151
Columba, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a delightful house! Loved being so close to pool, etc., my grand kids loved the downstairs area, loved all the outdoor areas, best kitchen ever with pots, pans, etc.....best house ever
View Property: Lakeview Retreat
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Had a rough start but staff worked quickly to resolve issue and made our stay a great experience. Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant.
Property
Nice accommodation
View Property: Fairway Villa 0801
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
People at Rumbling Bald make a great experience even better.
Property
We love our visit to Rumbling Bald Resort. The ability to rent a big, beautiful house to house eight family members for a week at a beautiful lake resort was perfect for our family reunion.
View Property: Brookside
BEAVER FALLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to visit, beautiful setting, lots to do if you want to and great place to relax. Everyone we had contact with during our stay for our daughters wedding was friendly and helpful. Three were outstanding, Mia from the spa who did hair, nails and makeup was so nice and friendly, easy to talk to and did a fantastic job. Breanna who managed everything for the wedding/reception and the young man who bar tended for both the bonfire and the wedding (unfortunately we did not get his name) were so friendly, efficient and helpful, everything went smoothly and we could relax and enjoy everything!
Property
Wonderful place, can't wait to come back again!
View Property: Creek Song
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean and beautiful lot! Love the enclosed deck! Beautiful view!
View Property: AV Farm 151
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent employees! Very helpful!
Property
Excellent!!!!!
View Property: Lakeview Retreat
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starry Night
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
We love Lake Lure and always recommend it to our friends. Peaceful and relaxing place for a getaway.
Property
The studio was great for a couple. Reasonable and roomy.
View Property: Apple Valley 04
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 63
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great. Nice and friendly.
Property
View Property: Fairway Villa 0203
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Liv, Jordy, and Breanna at the restaurant were absolutely fabulous!! Took care of a very loud, boisterous crew with humor and kindness. Liv even wrote out directions to get us back to the airport in Greenville. Thank you to all!
Property
Lovely condo (1203) and great amenities. The updated interior and having no carpet was great for my wheelchair.
View Property: Fairway Villa 1203
Bay Shore, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Every member of your team we interacted with was extremely friendly and courteous.
Property
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing time at this property.
View Property: Apple Valley 13
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Clean, quiet, private and peaceful - we were able to get rest that we needed. Since we are constantly on the go traveling around country this trip it was nice to be able to just stop rest and relax - catch our breath
Property
The friendliness and helpfulness of your staff. It's about people not the place but the grounds were impeccable. Really enjoyed having the Produce stand and able to get fresh vegetables.
View Property: AV Farm 116 Water Front