Guest Reviews

Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
It was decorated nice. It was very quite and clean. The only complaint was that it only had 3 wine glasses.
Property
View Property: Stonecrest 148
North Mankato, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating in helping us change reservations when the wedding date had to be moved from June to August. And the wedding staff took care of all our needs on the day of the wedding as well. I would have no hesitation about staying in the property again. It was a great location, easy to get to everything. The condo was updated, clean & had a more than adequate supply of whatever we would need while staying there. We didn't spend a ton of time there as we were out and about most of the time but it was a very comfortable space
Property
I would have no hesitation about staying in the property again. It was a great location, easy to get to everything.
View Property: Fairway Villa 0505
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 16
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
People were very friendly
Property
All the lots were beautiful and it was so quiet.
View Property: AV Farm 110 Water Front
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
We spent a lot of time by the pool, so the nice gentleman with the knee brace was SO nice to us! Everyone always smiled at us and didnt make us feel crazy for having so many kids. We will be back! I never knew how much I loved North Carolina! Ill bring my husband next time! This was one of my absolute favorite vacations. Everything was perfectly located and very spacious. The resort amenities were fantastic and everyone who worked there was very kind and helpful. Each person I met was nicer than the next. The pools were clean and really fun. We loved how everything was contained in a single area. The beaches and playgrounds were great, I loved the drive. It was absolutely gorgeous. We loved the view, the house is really unique and the wood is amazing. The linens were clean, the beds were cozy, and WiFi works well in the main living areas. Theres enough cookware and dishes to host a wedding. The kids loved the game room downstairs, the jacuzzi was awesome, we loved the porch swings.
Property
We will be back! I never knew how much I loved North Carolina! Ill bring my husband next time!
View Property: Creek Song
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
It was great. They were very helpful. It was so good that we might try to bring more with us next time. It was very peaceful and had all the things we needed.
Property
It was so good that we might try to bring more with us next time.
View Property: Fairway Villa 0505
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove 1602
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 110 Water Front
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A View
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Loved our stay! Such a good set up and easy access to beach and pool and water rentals. Absolutely loved the location and atmosphere. We even had a water leak at Our rental and maintenance promptly attended to the issue and resolved it. I will be back! The house was wonderful and had a lot of space. The porch and hot tub added a wonderful touch and space to relax. Loved the kitchen and table set up. The beach gear in the garage was helpful as well. Two thumbs up
Property
View Property: Tinner`s Retreat
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 133
Granada, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A View
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Nice house. Roomy. Great for family. Quiet and comfortable. Good family vacation spot Roomy. Comfortable. Worked well for family reunion. Close to pool and lake amenities.
Property
Nice house. Roomy. Great for family. Quiet and comfortable. Good family vacation spot Roomy. Comfortable. Worked well for family reunion. Close to pool and lake amenities.
View Property: Relaxation Station
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our time here. Stunning views, friendly people, great amenities, fair prices. All the facilities are well maintained and cared for.
Property
View Property: Fairway Villa 1506
Appolo Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Manager was super great in dealing with our refrigerator issue and bed size issue. It was a fair solution. Thank you. As small as a studio is it felt like home away from home. Very well done kitchen, large TV, washer/dryer combo with nice drying rack outside due to non-vented dryer not being able to dry completely. She thought of everything!
Property
If youre coming for a true retreat experience, Apple Valley45 is the studio to reserve. Beautifully decorated, premium appointments and everything you need for a short or long stay! Well done!
View Property: Apple Valley 45
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
The majority of your team members were very friendly and courteous. Well above averge. Would like to come back and have a Realtor show us around ! Would also like to know the cost and details about a membership package.
Property
Well above averge. Would like to come back and have a Realtor show us around ! Would also like to know the cost and details about a membership package. Beautiful place for retirees ! Love the amenities !
View Property: Apple Valley 43
King Geroge, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 143
FredricksBerg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great time while there with our friends! Other lot owners were very friendly to us renters. Beautiful lots with just the right amount of privacy. Loved the onsite farm stand at the Motorcoach resort!
Property
Great time while there with our friends! Other lot owners were very friendly to us renters. Beautiful lots with just the right amount of privacy. Loved the onsite farm stand at the Motorcoach resort!
View Property: AV Farm 146 Water Front
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Nice house and great layout.. Liked the three bedrooms with king sized beds. Nice pool table. Nice size dinner table that can get ten people around. Nice bathrooms. Very clean. All very pleasant and informative. A great vacation place and location to explore this wonderful area of North Carolina. Lovely place on beautiful Lake Lure. Lot of activities.
Property
A great vacation place and location to explore this wonderful area of North Carolina.
View Property: Bearfoot Lodge
PILOT MOUNTAIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
It was extremely clean, and comfortable. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly. We had an enjoyable time, the activities we used were pleasant.
View Property: Apple Valley 50
Huntingtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
From our first meeting with Paula to view the property to rescheduling to the actual wedding, the entire team was a pleasure to work with. Before the wedding, we also had a bridal brunch. All of the food was excellent! Every staff member was very friendly and helpful. Rumbling Bald is a beautiful venue for a wedding. Thank you for helping us create a perfect day for our daughter's celebration! Rumbling Bald went out of their way to help us with our daughter's wedding. The staff helped us find a house to accommodate us and our dogs. We also had to reschedule our stay due to covid-19. Fortunately, the same house was available and our reservation was immediately changed. Cordial Cottage was beautiful, spacious and comfortable. It was also VERY convenient to the wedding venue. All amenities we needed were included.
Property
Rumbling Bald is a beautiful venue for a wedding. Thank you for helping us create a perfect day for our daughter's celebration!
View Property: Cordial Cottage
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very nicely decorated. Beautiful views on front and back decks. Friendly helpful staff. A great place to live or vacation with many available activities.
Property
A great place to live or vacation with many available activities.
View Property: Fairway Villa 0405
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
We loved our stay at the resort and will definitely be back in the future! Everyone was friendly!
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 02
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt. We had a fun family week.
Property
We had a fun family week.
View Property: Brookside
bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Cant wait to come back with the rest of our family, see you next summer! Peaceful relaxing gorgeous, an amazing getaway with tons to do. The most beautiful cozy yet spacious house, honey feel, log cabin setting, friendly neighbors
Property
Cant wait to come back with the rest of our family, see you next summer!
View Property: Jo Beth House