Guest Reviews

Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the vacation time everything was clean and well maintained we love the property and the village 1201
View Property: Fairway Villa 1201
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful scenery and nearby attractions. The hiking trails were great but the lake view was stunning
Property
Beautiful scenery and nearby attractions. The hiking trails were great but the lake view was stunning
View Property: Quail Cove 1704
York, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleased
Property
Very nice and comfortable
View Property: Abbies Getaway
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 125
Cary, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Villa 0202
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The king bed and tile shower set this unit apart from the others offered! Everything about this unit was exactly what we needed. The wooded view, the layout and amenities were just perfect for us!
Property
It was truly an amazing time. The setting is absolutely beautiful. The unit was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We will be back!
View Property: Apple Valley 28
Chester, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Rumbling Bald resort was very friendly and clean. The leaves were just beautiful. Stonecrest 188 was very nice did not like the steps to much.
View Property: Stonecrest 188
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
The whole process from reservation to checkout was very well organized and full of useful information. All team members were very friendly and helpful. The property was first rate and everything was exactly as advertised. Our stay was amazing.
Property
The property was first rate and everything was exactly as advertised. Our stay was amazing.
View Property: AV Farm 125
Townville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Villa 0602
Concord, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 28
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic. Relaxation Station is quite nice. Clean, plenty of bathrooms. Washer & dryer on top & bottom level. Home owner has made it very nice for guest. The resort is beautiful and relaxing. Nice place to walk, play tennis and nice place to relax.
Property
Relaxation Station is quite nice. Clean,plenty of bathrooms. Washer & dryer on top & bottom level. Home owner has made it very nice for guest.
View Property: Relaxation Station
1, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 46
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
We love everything there is to like about this motor class A resort!
Property
We love everything there is to like about this motor class A resort!
View Property: AV Farm 148 Water View
Lima, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 16
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was always very responsive to our questions and were very pleasant and efficient . We loved 1602 Quail Cove!! It was nicely done and comfortable. The view from both decks was wonderful and we spent most of our time on the upper deck watching the lake traffic go by. The Condo was nicely decorated and we had everything we needed. It was a real pleasure and look forward to coming back to 1602. Thank you.
Property
We loved 1602 Quail Cove!! It was nicely done and comfortable. The view from both decks was wonderful and we spent most of our time on the upper deck watching the lake traffic go by. The Condo was nicely decorated and we had everything we needed. It was a real pleasure and look forward to coming back to 1602. Thank you.
View Property: Quail Cove 1602
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 145
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to work with. Overall it was a great experience.
Property
Overall it was a great experience.
Lima, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
We were here for our daughter's wedding. Could not have asked for anything better!! The team was friendly and very helpful! The house was so beautiful and the view was amazing. We didn't need a thing.
Property
The house was so beautiful and the view was amazing. We didn't need a thing.
View Property: Greenview Manor
Elida, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
your staff at checking were so very helpful in showing us where we were staying. I thought this place was very beautiful and enjoyable. it was beautiful and clean
Property
I thought this place was very beautiful and enjoyable
View Property: Fairway Villa 1303
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 148 Water View
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
The manager of beach cabana was incredibly helpful and accommodating when we stopped in for ice cream one evening after hours. We have 3 young kids and didn't know the shop had closed. He helped us anyway making our night really special. Ice cream on the beach at sunset. Thank you. :) Amazing! So many memories made. Thank you for a great week!
Property
Amazing! So many memories made.Thank you for a great week!
View Property: Apple Valley 62
Myrtle beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
We loved being at rumbling bald beautifully and well-maintained properties. Large sites. Small community with very friendly people.
Property
We loved being at rumbling bald beautifully and well-maintained properties. Large sites. Small community with very friendly people.
View Property: AV Farm 114 Water Front
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great!! They provided us with two extra towels after we got out of the pool. Not even the rain or corona could have ruined a great time at this resort!!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Apple Valley 62
lake lure, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great Loved the house.....updated and convenient. Great home for family get together
Property
Great
View Property: Relaxation Station
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Guest services, pool and spa attendants were very congenial and helpful. We enjoyed the house and Shumont Lake to gather our children and grandchildren together for a Labor Day vacation. The small quiet lake was perfect for relaxing as well as fishing and swimming. The resort was only half a mile from the Shumont Estate entrance. We played mini golf, swan in the indoor and outdoor pools and the hot tub. And you cant beat the view from the beach, especially at sunset. Loved the quiet and privacy of the location. The lake was small but we liked the fact that there were no motor boats or jet skis to worry about. The house with three floors allowed us to spread out and let the adults and teens have a break from one another. The house was well stocked with everything we needed. Private baths with each bedroom was also a plus.
Property
We enjoyed the house and Shumont Lake to gather our children and grandchildren together for a Labor Day vacation. The small quiet lake was perfect for relaxing as well as fishing and swimming. The resort was only half a mile from the Shumont Estate entrance. We played mini golf, swan in the indoor and outdoor pools and the hot tub. And you cant beat the view from the beach, especially at sunset. Loved the quiet and privacy of the location. The lake was small but we liked the fact that there were no motor boats or jet skis to worry about. Fun to swim and Fish in. The house with three floors allowed us to spread out and let the adults and teens have a break from one another. The house was well stocked with everything we needed. Private baths with each bedroom was also a plus.
View Property: Lil Builtmore