Guest Reviews

Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 151
Columba, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a delightful house! Loved being so close to pool, etc., my grand kids loved the downstairs area, loved all the outdoor areas, best kitchen ever with pots, pans, etc.....best house ever
View Property: Lakeview Retreat
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Had a rough start but staff worked quickly to resolve issue and made our stay a great experience. Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant.
Property
Nice accommodation
View Property: Fairway Villa 0801
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
People at Rumbling Bald make a great experience even better.
Property
We love our visit to Rumbling Bald Resort. The ability to rent a big, beautiful house to house eight family members for a week at a beautiful lake resort was perfect for our family reunion.
View Property: Brookside
BEAVER FALLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to visit, beautiful setting, lots to do if you want to and great place to relax. Everyone we had contact with during our stay for our daughters wedding was friendly and helpful. Three were outstanding, Mia from the spa who did hair, nails and makeup was so nice and friendly, easy to talk to and did a fantastic job. Breanna who managed everything for the wedding/reception and the young man who bar tended for both the bonfire and the wedding (unfortunately we did not get his name) were so friendly, efficient and helpful, everything went smoothly and we could relax and enjoy everything!
Property
Wonderful place, can't wait to come back again!
View Property: Creek Song
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean and beautiful lot! Love the enclosed deck! Beautiful view!
View Property: AV Farm 151
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent employees! Very helpful!
Property
Excellent!!!!!
View Property: Lakeview Retreat
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starry Night
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
We love Lake Lure and always recommend it to our friends. Peaceful and relaxing place for a getaway.
Property
The studio was great for a couple. Reasonable and roomy.
View Property: Apple Valley 04
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 63
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great. Nice and friendly.
Property
View Property: Fairway Villa 0203
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Liv, Jordy, and Breanna at the restaurant were absolutely fabulous!! Took care of a very loud, boisterous crew with humor and kindness. Liv even wrote out directions to get us back to the airport in Greenville. Thank you to all!
Property
Lovely condo (1203) and great amenities. The updated interior and having no carpet was great for my wheelchair.
View Property: Fairway Villa 1203
Bay Shore, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Every member of your team we interacted with was extremely friendly and courteous.
Property
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing time at this property.
View Property: Apple Valley 13
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Clean, quiet, private and peaceful - we were able to get rest that we needed. Since we are constantly on the go traveling around country this trip it was nice to be able to just stop rest and relax - catch our breath
Property
The friendliness and helpfulness of your staff. It's about people not the place but the grounds were impeccable. Really enjoyed having the Produce stand and able to get fresh vegetables.
View Property: AV Farm 116
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic weekend. Just wish we could have stayed longer
View Property: AV Farm 146 Water Front
Spotsylvania, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was incredible!! Very nice wedding!!
Property
It was perfect. Loved the porch out back.
View Property: Apple Valley 07
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. We just became property owners at Rumbling bald. Cant wait to be there much more frequently.
Property
Nice place. Would stay again
View Property: Fairway Villa 0301
Cary, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV Farm 151
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
The Rumbling Bald team really went above and beyond to make sure every detail of our big day was perfect. We had an amazing time and this place will forever hold a special place in our hearts.
Property
View Property: Apple Valley 62
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Called the morning of our check in spoke with Daniel, was very friendly and helpful. Make reservations for the same unit in May, spoke with Gale in reservations, also very friendly, pleasant and helpful.
Property
We enjoy Rumbling Bald because of all the amenities, once you arrive, really no need to leave the resort, Legends food is good, everyone very friendly and helpful.
View Property: Quail Cove 1626
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and welcoming, and knowledgeable
Property
We cant wait to spend another weekend there!
View Property: Apple Valley 16
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative
Property
Enjoyed and will come back
View Property: Apple Valley 23
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was polite, joyful and accommodating
Property
Our whole family got together and we all enjoyed ourselves. From relaxing in the Jacuzzi to hiking to playing games and cooking... Very little need for social media or TV.
View Property: Creek Song
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team was always attentive to our needs. Any question or issue was answered or handled fast and professionally. When I had questions before arrival, the emails were always answered quickly. I would come back just based on the fine staff at Rumbling Bald Resort.
Property
View Property: Tranquility
Wagener, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
First vacation with my kids and grands...so glad we did this...everyone was so satisfied with the cabin....look forward to the next time...thank you so much....best memories taken home with us
View Property: Creek Song